DEAR SKIDBINNERS, WE ARE DROPPING SOME COLC.AC.UK SCRAPED FROM UNTOUCHED COLC AC UK ACCOUNTS. 
PLEASE NOTE THIS IS PARTIAL NOT FULL WE WILL BE PLANNING TO RELEASE FULL SCRAPED COLLEGE EMAILS NEXT ACADEMIC YEAR IN SKIDBIN.

Abel Debesay,,,Member,abel.d1@colc.ac.uk
Michael Tummino,,,Member,michael.t24@colc.ac.uk
Liam Fasting,,,Member,liam.f20@colc.ac.uk
Joe Owens,,,Member,joe.o3@colc.ac.uk
Mollie Barnes,,,Member,mollie.b3@colc.ac.uk
James Maddocks,,,Member,james.m106@colc.ac.uk
Nathan Bate,,,Member,nathan.b20@colc.ac.uk
Wesler Junior,,,Member,wesler.j1@colc.ac.uk 
Sara Lawler,,,Member,sara.l4@colc.ac.uk
Zeinebou BabaAhmed,,,Member,zeinebou.b1@colc.ac.uk
Mariella GallardOakley,,,Member,mariella.g1@colc.ac.uk
Julius Bwanika,,,Member,julius.b1@colc.ac.uk
Jack Rogan,,,Member,jack.r24@colc.ac.uk
Thomas Corby,,,Member,thomas.c53@colc.ac.uk
Hamza BinSaud,,,Member,hamza.b1@colc.ac.uk
Kacper Jaskowski,,,Member,kacper.j1@colc.ac.uk
Sean Murray,,,Member,sean.m46@colc.ac.uk
Isaac WinstanleyColeman,,,Member,isaac.w1@colc.ac.uk
Matthew Nichols,,,Member,matthew.n4@colc.ac.uk
Lewis Connor,,,Member,lewis.c35@colc.ac.uk
Jesse Uchendu,,,Member,jesse.u1@colc.ac.uk
LillyMay Boardman,,,Member,lillymay.b1@colc.ac.uk
Millie Tutte,,,Member,millie.t2@colc.ac.uk
Lilie Appleton,,,Member,lilie.a1@colc.ac.uk
Katy Butchard,,,Member,katy.b7@colc.ac.uk
Holly Kirwin,,,Member,holly.k5@colc.ac.uk
Megan Coakley,,,Member,megan.c44@colc.ac.uk
Luca Pinnington,,,Member,luca.p6@colc.ac.uk
Erin Dunn,,,Member,erin.d9@colc.ac.uk
ToniLouise McCormack,,,Member,toniloui.m1@colc.ac.uk
Charlotte Grey,,,Member,charlott.g13@colc.ac.uk
Sultan AlSarari,,,Member,sultan.a1@colc.ac.uk
Lacie Warburton,,,Member,lacie.w1@colc.ac.uk
Amy Aldcroft,,,Member,amy.a15@colc.ac.uk
Elizabeth Mooney,,,Member,elizabet.m26@colc.ac.uk
Emily Daniels,,,Member,emily.d20@colc.ac.uk
Syeda Abidi,,,Member,syeda.a1@colc.ac.uk
Sasipha Kamjadphai,,,Member,sasipha.k1@colc.ac.uk
Dinaly Barthelot,,,Member,dinaly.b1@colc.ac.uk
Jessica Swift,,,Member,jessica.s31@colc.ac.uk
Imogen Gains,,,Member,imogen.g1@colc.ac.uk
Abby Bowers,,,Member,abby.b3@colc.ac.uk
Olivia Lockley,,,Member,olivia.l16@colc.ac.uk
Amalia Hilochi,,,Member,amalia.h1@colc.ac.uk
LynetteMae Mercado,,,Member,lynettem.m1@colc.ac.uk
Antonio Sararu,,,Member,antonio.s2@colc.ac.uk
JamieMae Griffiths,,,Member,jamiemae.g1@colc.ac.uk
Simon Fleming,,,Member,simon.f4@colc.ac.uk
Abier Shawkat,,,Member,abier.s1@colc.ac.uk
Haylea Lawler,,,Member,haylea.l1@colc.ac.uk
Fabio Ocanha,,,Member,fabio.o1@colc.ac.uk
Mohammed Alkhatib,,,Member,mohammed.a56@colc.ac.uk
Crystal Francis,,,Member,crystal.f1@colc.ac.uk
Alarabi Ossman,,,Member,alarabi.o1@colc.ac.uk
Vanessa DeOliveiraAraujo,,,Member,vanessa.d2@colc.ac.uk
JoyIziengbe Igbineweka,,,Member,joyizien.i1@colc.ac.uk
Lauren Jones,,,Member,lauren.j7@colc.ac.uk
Fernanda Franzini,,,Member,fernanda.f2@colc.ac.uk
Shakiba MohammadiTabar,,,Member,shakiba.m1@colc.ac.uk
Maghbooleh SaiediEslami,,,Member,maghbool.s1@colc.ac.uk
Mona Elias,,,Member,mona.e1@colc.ac.uk
Megan Hartley,,,Member,megan.h20@colc.ac.uk
Alex Roberts,,,Member,alex.r15@colc.ac.uk
Samira Mohamadi,,,Member,samira.m2@colc.ac.uk

THE PASSWORD ARE COMBINED WITH DOBS, SO THEY DO NOT WORK AND DON'T EVEN TRY TO LOG ON.

thomas.k23@colc.ac.uk,@180796s
amy.c27@colc.ac.uk,@180498s
wesley.k1@colc.ac.uk,@030503s
wesler.j1@colc.ac.uk,@081000s
jackson.b1@colc.ac.uk,@290795s
charlie.s5@colc.ac.uk,@290603s
owen.d3@colc.ac.uk,@300599s
kishaya.s1@colc.ac.uk,@040102s