Twitter.com/ClumsyLulz
Here are all of the important people at google press numbers
By SleepTheGod

Google Media Hotline
+1.650.930.3555 or
press@google.com


Corporate PR
David Krane
+1.650.623.4096
david@google.com

Corporate PR
Steve Langdon
+1.650.623.4950
slangdon@google.com

Advertising PR
Michael Mayzel
+1.650.623.4565
mmayzel@google.com

Technology PR
Nathan Tyler
+1.650.623.4311
nate@google.com

Consumer PR
Eileen Rodriguez
+1.650.623.4235
eileen@google.com

International PR
Debbie Frost
+1.650.623.4660
dfrost@google.com

UK PR
Ema Linaker
+44.20.7031.3130
ema@google.com

Japan PR
Kaori Saito
+81.3.6415.5352
kaori@google.com

France PR
Myriam Boublil
+33.0.1.56.60.54.40
myriam@google.com

Germany PR
Stefan Keuchel
+49.40.80.817.9115
skeuchel@google.com

Italy PR
Stefano Hesse
+39.02.6203.2200
stefano@google.com