Uvalde Police Department
Address: 964 W Main St, Uvalde, TX 78801
Phone number: 830-278-9147

Vince DiPiazza
(City Manager)

Joe A. Cardenas
(Asst. City Manager)

Larissa Rodriguez
(Human Resources Manager)

Sorayda Sanchez
(City Secretary)

Juan Zamora
(Director of Public Works)

Daniel Rodriguez
(Chief of Police)

Felix Castillo
(Director of Finance)

Rob Fowler
(Director of Parks and Recreation)

Susan Anderson
(Director of Planning)

Chief of police email: drodriguez@uvaldetx.gov

ADMINSTRATION
Finance

EMPLOYEES
Employment



THE CITY OF UVALDE
101 E. Main Street, Uvalde, TX 78801
PO Box 799, Uvalde, TX, 78802

P: (830) 278-3315
F: (830) 278-8883

Daniel Torres Acting State Director (254) 742-9756 Daniel.Torres@usda.gov


Bruce Collet Associate Enterprise Director (254) 742-9706 Bruce.Collet@usda.gov


Joanne Gillespie Management & Program Analyst (254) 742-9700 Joanne.Gillespie@usda.gov


Robyn Hanley Management Assistant (254) 742-9739 Robyn.Hanley@usda.gov


Terry Czerwien State 
Environmental Coordinator (254) 742-9704 Terry.Czerwien@usda.gov


John Kirchhoff Acting
Management Control Officer (254) 742-9711 John.Kirchhoff@usda.gov

Name Title Phone Email
Single Family Housing


Allen Lambright SFH Program Director (469) 678-3710 Allen.Lambright@usda.gov


LaQuala Calloway Housing Specialist (254) 742-9758 Laquala.Calloway@usda.gov


Melaney Morris Housing Specialist (936) 634-9900 Melaney.Morris@usda.gov


Tasha Lemon Housing Technician (254) 742-9762 Tasha.Lemon@usda.gov

Name Title Phone Email


Daniel Torres Business & Coop Program Director (254) 742-9756 Daniel.Torres@usda.gov


Vicki Tettleton Business & Coop Specialist/Energy (940) 627-3531 x114 Vicki.Tettleton@usda.gov


Michael Self Business & Coop Specialist (254) 742-9779 Michael.Self@usda.gov


Janet Sanderson Business & Coop Specialist (254)742-9774 Janet.Sanderson@usda.gov


Joanna Wilde Business & Coop Specialist (254)742-9771 Joanna.Wilde@usda.gov


Timothy Timko Business & Coop Specialist (469)678-3716 Timothy.Timko@usda.gov


Tommie McFalls Business & Coop Technician (254) 742-9776 Tommie.McFalls@usda.gov


Emily Sebek Business & Coop Technician (254)742-9773 Emily.Sebek@usda.gov

Name Title Phone Email

Michael Canales Community Program Director (254) 742-9787 Michael.Canales@usda.gov


Dagmar Babcock Civil Engineer (254) 742-9792 
Dagmar.Babcock@usda.gov


Robert Green Engineer  Assistant SEC (254) 742-9791 Robert.Green@usda.gov


Jerry Moore Community Program Specialist (254) 742-9786 
Jerry.Moore@usda.gov


Connie Petru Community Program Specialist (254) 742-9793 Connie.Petru@usda.gov


Elizabeth Sherrod Community Program Specialist (254) 742-9788 Elizabeth.Sherrod@usda.gov


Todd Powell Community Program Specialist (325) 510-3721 Todd.Powell@usda.gov


Dennis Wilson Community Program Technician (254) 742-9784 Dennis.Wilson@usda.gov


Todd English Community Program Technician (254) 742-9785 Todd.English@usda.gov

Name Title Email
Clyde Jenkins Area Director Clyde.Jenkins@usda.gov
Melanie Haddock Area Specialist Melanie.Haddock@usda.gov
Adam Chapa Area Technician Adam.Chapa@usda.gov
Carla Howard Area Technician Carla.Howard@usda.gov
Name Title Email
Brownie Smith Area Technician Brownie.Smith@usda.gov
Jane Gonzales Area Technician Jane.Gonzales@usda.gov
Nora Salazar Area Assistant Nora.Salazar@usda.gov
Amarillo Area Office – Potter County Phone: (806) 468-8600
6565 Amarillo Boulevard West, Suite C Fax: (844) 325-7481
Amarillo, TX 79106
County Coverage: Armstrong, Briscoe, Carson, Castro, Childress, Collingsworth, Dallam, Deaf Smith, Donley, Gray, Hall, Hansford,
Hartley, Hemphill, Hutchinson, Lipscomb, Moore, Ochiltree, Oldham, Parmer, Potter, 

Randall,
 
Roberts, 

Sherman, 

Swisher and When


Name Title Email

Rick Florence Area Director Rick.Florence@usda.gov

Rose Gonzalez Area Specialist 
Rose.Gonzalez@usda.gov


Donald Poland Area Specialist Donald.Poland@usda.gov

Name Title Email

Patricia Rachels Area Specialist Patricia.Rachels@usda.gov

Name Title Email

Allen Lambright Area Director Allen.Lambright@usda.gov

Beto Sauceda Area Specialist Hilberto.Sauceda@usda.gov

Jennifer Bailey Area Specialist Jennifer.Bailey@usda.gov

Name Title Email

Michelle Brown Area Specialist Michelle.Brown@usda.gov

Name Title Email

Terri Chenoweth Area 
Specialist Terri.Chenoweth@usda.gov

Troy Spencer Area Specialist Troy.Spencer@usda.gov

Name Title Email

Jacki Brown Area Specialist Jacki.Brown@usda.gov

Tammy Forsyth Area Specialist Tammy.Forsyth@usda.gov

A.C. Swiger Area Technician Ac.Swiger@usda.gov

Terry Palmore Area Technician Terry.Palmore@usda.gov

Name Title Email

Guadalupe Valdes Area Director Guadalupe.Valdes@usda.gov

Betty Soto Area Specialist Betty.Soto@usda.gov

Lia Spears Area Specialist Lia.Spears@usda.gov

Jesusita “Jessica” Sanchez Area Technician Jesusita.Sanchez@usda.gov

Name Title Email

Roel Gomez Area Director Roel.Gomez@usda.gov

Gloria Reyes Area Specialist Gloria.Reyes@usda.gov

Roberto Rodriguez Area 

Wade Gourley 
Chief at Oklahoma City Police Department
University of Oklahoma  Oklahoma City Police Department
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Experience
Oklahoma City Police Department
5 yrs
Chief
Jul 2019 - Present  3 yrs
Deputy Chief
Jul 2017 - Present  5 yrs
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Deputy Chief, Operations Bureau
City of Oklahoma City
Sep 1989 - Present  32 yrs 10 mos
Division Commander over The Airport, Traffic Unit, Bricktown, SOLO Motors, K9, Air Support, Bomb Squad and The Tactical Unit
Education

University of Oklahoma
BA  Political Science
1985 - 1989
Skills
Security  Physical Security Risk Assessment  Homeland Security Field Training  SWAT  Patrol  Training Government  Security Management Investigation  Private Investigations System Administration  Enforcement Criminal Justice  Police  Public Safety Policy  Criminal Investigations Emergency Management  Interrogation Fraud

JD Younger 
Chief Of Police at City of Edmond
University of Oklahoma  City of Edmond
Edmond, Oklahoma, United States Experience

Chief Of Police
City of Edmond
May 2017 - Present  5 yrs 2 mos
Edmond, Oklahoma

Police Major
City of Norman
Jul 1994 - Apr 2017  22 yrs 10 mos
Bureau Commander for the Norman Police Department
Education

University of Oklahoma
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)  Political Science and Government
1991 - 1994
FBI National Academy
Session 225
2006 - 2006
Senior Management Institute for Police
Session 64
2016 - 2016
Law Enforcement Executive Development Seminar
Session 78
2019 - 2019

Rose State College
Associate of Arts (A.A.)  Criminal Justice and Corrections
1989 - 1991
Del City High School

Volunteer experience

United Way of Norman
Board Member
Social Services
Jul 2011 - Dec 2017
Community Services Building
Board Member
Social Services
Jun 2007 - Jun 2011
Victim’s Impact Panel Oklahoma
Board Member
Education
Apr 2020 - Present
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Cleveland County
Board Member
Children
Jan 2001 - Dec 2002

Skills
Public Relations  Government Enforcement  Community Policing Organizational Leadership Emergency Management Law Enforcement Operations Criminal Justice  Public Safety Consensus Building  Homeland Security SWAT  Policy  Patrol Business Process Improvement Field Training Officer  NIMS Criminal Investigations  Firearms Investigation  Police  Crime Prevention Leadership Development Private Investigations  Field Training Program Management  Taser  Evidence Community Outreach  Leadership Preparedness  First Responder Counterterrorism  Physical Security Operations Management Weapons of Mass Destruction Disaster Response  Security Management Crisis Management  Tactics  Exercises Executive Protection  Police Training Counterintelligence  Incident Command Criminal Intelligence  Security Operations Weapons  Strategic Planning Law Enforcement


columbia pd

Chief W.H. “Skip” Holbrook

1 Justice Square
Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 545-3510

chiefholbrook@columbiasc.gov

Deputy Chief Melron Kelly

1 Justice Square
Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 545-3509

Melron.Kelly@columbiasc.gov

Major Randy Martin

1 Justice Square
Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 545-3507

Randy.Martin@columbiasc.gov

Major George Drafts

1 Justice Square
Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 545-3511

George.Drafts@columbiasc.gov

Major Chris White
Criminal Investigations Bureau

1 Justice Square
Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 545-3534

Chris.White@columbiasc.gov

Major Christopher “Chris” Roberts
Patrol Operations Bureau

1 Justice Square
Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 413-8234

Christopher.Roberts@columbiasc.gov

Captain Derrick Thornton
Criminal Investigations

1 Justice Square
Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 545-3531

Derrick.Thornton@columbiasc.gov

Captain John “J.P.” Williams
Staff Development 

1 Justice Square
Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 545-3391

John.Williams@columbiasc.gov

Allen, Andrew
Police Officer
 
(618) 281-6616 x 836
Barnett, Michael
Detective Sergeant
 
(618) 281-6616 x 847
Bayer, Josh
Sergeant
 
(618) 281-6616 x 890
Bramlett, Kelly
Detective
 
(618) 281-6616 x 893
Conrad, Michael
Administrative Sergeant
 
(618) 281-6616 x 875
Craig, Gary
Police Officer
 
(618) 281-6616 x 853
Degener, Jake
Police Officer
 
(618) 281-6616 x 857
Doetsch, Ryan
Police Officer
 
(618) 281-6616 x 837
Donjon, Jason
Chief of Police
42@columbiaillinois.com
(618) 281-6616 x 842
Endraske, Kathleen
Administrative Assistant
 
(618) 281-6616 x 423
Etherton, Brian
Sergeant
 
(618) 281-6616 x 827
Garmer, Sandy
Records Clerk
 
(618) 281-6616 x 454
Hannon, Kyle
K-9 Officer
 
(618) 281-6616 x 886
Heine, Karla
Deputy Chief of Police
45@columbiaillinois.com
(618) 281-6616 x 845
Hopkins, Zack
K-9 Sergeant
 
(618) 281-6616 x 852
Jackson, Adam
Police Officer
 
(618) 281-6616 x 846
McWhorter, Tyler
Police Officer
 
(618) 281-6616 x 823
Mitchell, Kash
Police Officer


Moravec, Luke
Detective
 
(618) 281-6616 x 876
Muendlein, Aaron
Police Officer
 
(618) 281-6616 x 473
Patton, Steve
Police Officer
 
(618) 281-6616 x 850
Potter, Andrew
Police Officer
 
(618) 281-6616 x 863
Roach, Joe
Police Officer
 
(618) 281-6616 x 843
Simon, John
Sergeant
 
(618) 281-6616 x 865
Woodcock, Jennifer
Records Clerk
 
(618) 281-6616 x 414



Creator(s):

Austin Police Department

Title(s):

Austin (Tex.). Austin Police Department Records

Date(s) (Inclusive):

1876-2004

Date(s) (Bulk):

1900-1955

Abstract:

The Austin Police Department and Office of the Chief of Police were formally created in 1862 by the Austin City Council. Over the years, the department has grown to include different divisions and duties to tackle the expanding issues of a growing city. The department's records contain minutes, correspondence, photographs, videos, reports, legal documents, ledgers, and administrative records from 1876 to 2004, documenting the activities of Austin's police force.

Accession number:

AR.P.001

Extent(s):

 48.2 linear feet
 61 boxes and 49 oversize volumes
Location(s):

Archive Stacks, Oversize Volumes, Inner Vault

Language(s):

 English 


Repository:

Austin History Center , Austin Public Library,


810 Guadalupe, PO Box 2287, Austin, TX 78768


East Command
Jim Collier Building
7811 Burleson Manor Rd.
Manor, TX 78653 
512-854-9721

Central Command
Keith G. Ruiz Building
5555 Airport Blvd.
Austin, TX 78751 
512-854-9770

West Command
Maurice Moore Building
3800 Hudson Bend Rd.
Austin, TX 78732 
512-854-9728


East Command
Jim Collier Building
7811 Burleson Manor Rd.
Manor, TX 78653 (map)
512-854-9721

Central Command
Keith G. Ruiz Building
5555 Airport Blvd.
Austin, TX 78751 (map)
512-854-9770

West Command
Maurice Moore Building
3800 Hudson Bend Rd.
Austin, TX 78732 (map)
512-854-9728

 

TCSO
To report a non-emergency crime | 512-974-0845, Option 3

Central Records | 512-854-9749 | tcsor@traviscountytx.gov
Central Warrants | 512-854-9751 | Search for a warrant

Community Outreach Unit | 512-854-7786 | 
TCSOCommunityOutreach@traviscountytx.gov
Finance | 512-854-2530

General Information | 512-854-9770

Human Resources | 512-854-9772 | sheriff.personnel@traviscountytx.gov

Internal Affairs | 512-854-9718 | TCSOInternalAffairs@traviscountytx.gov

Major Crimes Tip Line | 512-854-1444 | majorcrimestips@traviscountyt
x.gov

Public Information Officer | 512-854-4986 | Kristen.Dark@traviscountytx.gov

Recruiting | 1- 888-JOB-TCSO (888-562-8276) | TCSO.Recruiting@traviscountytx.gov

Training Academy | 512-854-4194 | TCSOAcademy@traviscountytx.gov

Victim Services | 512-854-9709 | tcsovs@traviscountytx.gov


Jail Information
General Jail Information | 512-854-9889

Inmate Trust Fund | 512-854-5319

Pre-Trial Services | 512-854-9381

SecurePak Commissary | 1-800-546-6283

Visitation | 512-854-4666 | Search for an inmates 


Senior Deputy Christopher Scott Korzilius

Travis County Sheriff's Office, TX

EOW: Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Cause: Automobile crash


Senior Deputy Jessica Laura Hollis

Travis County Sheriff's Office, TX

EOW: Friday, September 19, 2014

Cause: Drowned


Deputy Sheriff Keith George Ruiz

Travis County Sheriff's Office, TX

EOW: Thursday, February 15, 2001

Cause: Gunfire

Deputy Sheriff Charles B. Lacey

Travis County Sheriff's Office, TX

EOW: Friday, November 5, 1982

Cause: Gunfire


Police Department
 
Physical Address:
100 A W Rock Street
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Phone:
479-587-3555

Fax:
479-587-3522


Staff

Reynolds, Mike
Police Chief
Email
(479) 587-3500


Fields, Jamie
Deputy Chief of Police
Email
(479) 587-3500


Macias, Allison
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email
(479) 587-3500


Pope, Doug
Administrative Lieutenant
Email
(479) 587-3500


Newman, Willie
Support Services Manager
Email
(479) 587-3579


Tannehill, Tonyia
Assistant Support Services Manager
Email
(479) 587-3579


Jones, Emily
Records Coordinator
Email
(479) 587-3574


Mendez, Macy
Customer Service Representative - Police
Email
(479) 587-3573
Lichty, Eric
Property Evidence Manager
Email


Nathan Sloan,
Police Chief

300 N High St
Muncie, IN 47305


Assistant: (765) 747-4822

Chief’s Office	765.747.4822

Crime Stoppers	765.286.4050

Detective Division	765.747.4867

Dispatch (Non-Emergency)	765.747.4838

Domestic Violence 
Investigations	765.747.4873

Front Desk / Desk Sergeant	765.213.6403

Gun Permits / Identification	765.747.4891

Narcotics Unit	765.747.4866


PAL Club
 (1405 S. Walnut St.)	765.747.4861

Parking Enforcement	765.747.4883

Professional Standards	765.213.6422

Property Room	
765.747.4899

Records Division	765.747.4891

child abuse
765.741.1350

Traffic Division	
765.286.3589

Training Division	
(765)747-4821

Uniform Division	

765.747.4755
Victim Advocate
Bedfordshire Police

Some emails:
michela.zasda@beds.police.uk
emma.shippton@beds.police.uk
nicola.owen2@beds.police.uk
peter.ward@beds.police.uk
tanya.shotbolt@beds.police.uk
customersupport@beds.police.uk
corporatecommunications@beds.police.uk
ashton.miranda@beds.police.uk
paul.cheadle@beds.police.uk
louise.bareford@beds.police.uk
claire.hughes@beds.police.uk
lorraine.chown@beds.police.uk
kim.robinson@beds.police.uk
mia.matthews@beds.police.uk
shauna.maloney@beds.police.uk
haseeb.bensharif@beds.police.uk
shona.birkby@beds.police.uk
nicola.baxter@beds.police.uk
paul.garrad@beds.police.uk
matthew.bill@beds.police.uk
kirsty.allen@beds.police.uk
alisha.ede@beds.police.uk
richard.tilling@beds.police.uk
pcc@beds.police.uk
Laura.Bennell@beds.police.uk

07720202467
01234 84267
01234 841212
01234 842064
07891 590227
0800 555111
01480 422619
01582 401212
01234 842854
01234 842684

Some officers names / badge number
Mostly Cybercrime Unit


DC5588 Brooks
DC770 Horton
IO8581 Emma Shipton
IO4284 Neil
DC5560 Green
DC770 Horton
IO8702 Michela Zasda
PC 579 Ian Kerley
Owen Nicola 8376
PC465 Gorman
Ward Peter 5009
DC 6570 Fitton


Personal mails:
ou.ross@ymail.com
pcheadle@ntlworld.com
louise.bareford@bedfordshire.pnn.police.uk
claire.hughes1@btinternet.com