_____ _   _  ________  ________ _____ 
|_   _| | | ||  ___|  \/  |_   _/  ___|
  | | | |_| || |__ | .  . | | | \ `--. 
  | | |  _  ||  __|| |\/| | | |  `--. \
  | | | | | || |___| |  | |_| |_/\__/ /
  \_/ \_| |_/\____/\_|  |_/\___/\____/ 
                                       
 -------------------------------------
Follow: @themis.tm on Instagram
 -------------------------------------
Doxxed By: Themis; Vixx & Fennec (<@v1xx.jpg & <@fennecfoxfang on IG)
 -------------------------------------


Company: Autism Speaks
Location: 1 E 33rd St, Fl 4, New York City, New York, 10016, United States

Contact Info: https://www.autismspeaks.org/contact-us

 -------------------------------------

CEO since 2016; President

Name: Angela Timashenka Geiger

Age: 49

Location: NYC Metropolitan Area, United States

Address: 215 E 68th St, APT 7P; New York, NY 10065-5710

Education: University of Pittsburgh

HQ Phone: (646) 385-8500

Phone Numbers: 
(Xxx) xxx-1500

(404) 378-2602 (Personal)

(770) 378-2602 (Mobile)

(312) 335-8700 (Work)

(404) 327-6414 (Work)

(412) 772-1750 (Work)

(312) 402-8861 (Wireless)

Emails:
tageiger@gmail.com

angela.geiger@autismspeaks.org

ageiger80@gmail.com

geiger.angela@yahoo.com

duda.san@uol.com.br

atgeiger@juno.com

ageiger@cancer.org


Prior Addresses:
9 Wimbledon Ct, UNIT 5A; Hilton Head Island, South Carolina

212 W Washington St; Chicago, Illinois

Husband: Richard Geiger (Age 49)

Phone Number: (312) 402-8444

Emails:
regeiger@juno.com
regeiger@address.com



Socials:
https://www.linkedin.com/in/angela-timashenka-geiger-35654623
MyFitnessPal: Email: tageiger@gmail.com (usmc0431)
 
 
Used Passwords:
monastero80
usmc0431
Smiling
smiling

 -------------------------------------

SVP - Joined Autism Speaks in Sep 2014
IT & Data Support

Name: Lynn Fauls Happel

Location: Chester, New Jersey

Place of Origin: West Orange, New Jersey

Education: Studied Accountancy at University of Massachusetts Amherst

Address: 37, Cliffwood Road, Chester, NJ, 07930

Numbers: 
(973) 998-5601 (Landline)

(973) 736-2631 (Landline) 


Emails
Lynn.faulshappel@autismspeaks.org

Lynn.happel@autismspeaks.org



Socials:
https://www.linkedin.com/in/lynnhappel
https://www.facebook.com/lshappel

Brother: Michael Fauls


 -------------------------------------

Senior Vice President (since 2008)

Name: Stuart Spielman

Age: 60’s

Location: Potomac, Maryland

Address: 12008 Gregerscroft Road; Potomac, Maryland

Phone Numbers: 
(301) 424-9342 (Landline)

(202) 566-3980 (Landline)

Education: New York University, Hofstra University, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Wife: Mona C Zeiberg (Age 50s)


Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/stuart-spielman-28604a43
Twitter: https://twitter.com/spielmanas?lang=en

 -------------------------------------

Director of Communications

Name: Mackenzie Dougherty

Location: New York, NY United States

Address: 88 Leonard St Apt 1013, New York, NY

Phone Numbers: 
(215) 343-9382 (Landline)

(646) 964-5261 (Landline)

Emails: 
mackenzie.dougherty@autismspeaks.org

mackenzie.dougherty@gmail.com

 -------------------------------------

SVP

Name: Jennifer Podoll

Location: Tuckahoe, NY United States

Address: 20 Fairview Avenue; Tuahoe, NY

Phone Numbers:
(914) 450-6137 (Wireless)

Emails:
jennifer.podoll@autismspeaks.org

jennifer.podoll@gmail.com

jspodoll@yahoo.com 

jpodoll@hotmail.com 


Prior Addresses: 84 Pinewood Rd; APT 2D; Hartsdale NY
53 Saint Katherine Way; Brockport NY