=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-
|                     Introduction #:                |
-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-
Minecraft pedo
also cheats 
proof: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KMupf4adGVc
-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-
|                     Personal Information #:                |
-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-
Full Name: James Klarich
Alias's: WholeLottaRed, Redsy, Vetemements, LonelyUntilIDie 
Age: 19
DOB: January 28th 2001
Phone Number: +61 478-638-251
Address: 16 Lopez Cres Ashby WA 6065, Australia
IRL: https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/780937582627651635/784196455438090250/unknown.png?width=376&height=592
https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/780937582627651635/784197398917677076/unknown.png?width=714&height=509
Emails: jamesxxresdsi@gmail.com  -   the13th.exe@gmail.com    -   DearBrotherhood@gmail.com    -   jamesklarich@student.ststaephens.wa.edu.au    -    jamesklarich@iinet.net.au
IP: 220.245.16.241
ISP: AS7545 TPG Telecom Limited
Hostname: 220-245-16-241.tpgi.com.au
City: Perth
Region: Western Australia
Country: AU
ZIP: 6000
-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-
|                     Social Media #:                |
-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-
https://namemc.com/profile/WholeLottaRed.1
my jeans#0666
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007794858585
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCE-PcXi1ImuvqU6cHXpTssA
most hated red#0666
https://namemc.com/profile/redsy.4
https://www.instagram.com/thewarinchiraq/
-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-
|                     Social Media #:                |
-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-
Dillion Klarich - https://www.facebook.com/dillon.klarich
Christopher Klarich - https://www.facebook.com/christopher.klarich
France Klarich - https://www.facebook.com/christopher.klarich
Natasha Klarich - https://www.facebook.com/natasha.klarich
Tony Klarich - https://www.facebook.com/tony.klarich1
Malcolm Klarich - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009093652334
Bob Klarich - https://www.facebook.com/bob.klarich.37
Clayton Klarich - https://www.facebook.com/clayton.klarich
Stephen klarich - https://www.facebook.com/foo.manchoo.1
Michelle Klarich - https://www.facebook.com/aaron.klarich
Jarrad Klarich - https://www.facebook.com/jarrad.klarich
Chris Klarich - https://www.facebook.com/chris.klarich.1
Jake Klarich - https://www.facebook.com/jake.klarich
Jason Klarich - https://www.facebook.com/jason.klarich
Candice Klarich - https://www.facebook.com/candice.klarich
Tami Klarich - https://www.facebook.com/tami.klarich
-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-
|                     Database Entries #:                |
-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-=x=-
╔══════════╦══════════════════════════════════════╗
║ Database ║ FaithfulMC 2020                      ║
║ Username ║ WholeLottaRed                        ║
║ UUID     ║ 75650ad3-6c7e-476e-9740-227306ab9a4f ║
║ IP       ║ 220.245.16.241                       ║
╚══════════╩══════════════════════════════════════╝
╔══════════╦═══════════════════════╗
║ Database ║ Private!              ║
║ Username ║ WholeLottaRed         ║
║ Email    ║ the13th.exe@gmail.com ║
║ FullName ║ James Klarich         ║
╚══════════╩═══════════════════════╝
╔══════════╦═══════════════════════╗
║ Database ║ Private               ║
║ Username ║ WholeLottaRed         ║
║ Email    ║ the13th.exe@gmail.com ║
║ Discord  ║ 356767569295835136    ║
╚══════════╩═══════════════════════╝
https://imgur.com/a/EeaOLkB
                    
                                          
https://imgur.com/a/pVNcybd extra irls