CAMPUS POLICE CONTACT

Toronto Campus Community Police (Emergency): +1 (416) 978-2222
Toronto Campus Community Police (general): +1 (416) 287-7398
https://ehs.utoronto.ca/report-an-incident/emergency-procedures/bomb-threats/

################################## 

> Reasoning

Allegedly threatened his university in a zoom meeting as well as numerous other skid/sped behavior: 

1) Alledgedly made violent threats against female classmates and their families.
2) Alledgedly cyberstalking and attempting to find their houses. 
3) Alledgedly attemped toexchange "lewd" pictures with underaged girls online. 
4) Alledgedly had a meltdown on youtube (deleted unfortunately) crying like a little bitch.
5) Alledgedly threatened to kill himself to pressure his targets.

https://www.dailydot.com/unclick/threats-against-women-university-toronto/
https://globalnews.ca/news/8614122/man-machine-gun-racist-threats-asian-virtual-meeting-university-of-toronto/

Also gets bullied relentessly by his own species for having the most inbred digusting poo face on the planet. 

https://anonfiles.com/L3i9O6M2x8/openbob_png
https://anonfiles.com/ldj7O8Max3/andvagene_PNG
https://anonfiles.com/50mfO4Mbx3/tfw_ur_inbred_JPG

He has a crush on e-celeb Ricegum for some fucking reason LMFAO 

################################## 

> Basic Info

Name: Aditya Parekh 

Gender: M 

Age: 22 

Address: 1265 Military Trail, Toronto, ON. Canada, M1C 1A4

Occupation: University of Toronto Scarasborough Campus  

Campus Community Police (Emergency): +1 (416) 978-2222
Campus Community Police (general): +1 (416) 287-7398

Degree: Computer Science

Cell: +1 (908) 630-7922

Instagram: adityap_14 
https://www.instagram.com/adityap_14/ 

Linkin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/adityaparekh

Face:
https://anonfiles.com/L3i9O6M2x8/openbob_png
https://anonfiles.com/ldj7O8Max3/andvagene_PNG

##################################

> Family

Cousin: Shivam Parekh

Gender: M

Age: 25

Address: 75 Laurier Avenue East, Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5, Canada

Occupation: University of Ottowa

Degree: Chemical Science

Cell: +1 (613) 794-9899

Instagram: shivam.parekh99
https://www.instagram.com/shivam.parekh99/

Linkin: https://ca.linkedin.com/in/shivam-parekh99

##################################

> University of Toronto Contact

Landline: +1 (416) 287-8872

Emergency Campus Safety: +1 905-569-4333

Campus Community Police (Emergency): (416) 978-2222
Campus Community Police (general): (416) 287-7398

https://www.utsc.utoronto.ca/home/contact-information


Office of the President

Name: Meric Gertler

Email: president@utoronto.ca

Phone: 416-978-4163

Mailing Address: 27 King’s College Circle, Room 206 Toronto, ON, Canada, M5S 1A1

##################################

> Computer Science Professors Contact



Ashton Anderson
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
Phone: 416.287.7252
Office: IC481
ashton.anderson@utoronto.ca

Anna Bretscher
Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
Computer Science
Phone: 416.208.4745
Office: IC493
anna.bretscher@utoronto.ca

Nick Cheng
Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
Computer Science
Phone: 416.287.7263
Office: IC348
nick.cheng@utoronto.ca

Wayne Enright
Professor Emeritus
Computer Science
Phone: 416.208.2783
Office: IC469
enright@utsc.utoronto.ca

Francisco Estrada
Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
Associate Chair, Computer Science
Computer Science
Phone: 416.287.7266
Office: IC494
francisco.estrada@utoronto.ca

David Fleet
Professor
Computer Science
Phone: 416.208.7219
Office: IC484
david.fleet@utoronto.ca

Moshe Gabel
CLTA Assistant Professor
Computer Science
Phone: 647.601.4513
Office: IC347
mgabel@cs.toronto.edu

Purva Gawde
CLTA Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
Computer Science
Phone: 647.601.4658
Office: IC484
purva.gawde@utoronto.ca

Vassos Hadzilacos
Professor
Computer Science
Phone: 416.287.7256
Office: IC486
vassos.hadzilacos@utoronto.ca

Brian Harrington
Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
Computer Science
Phone: 416.287.7457
Office: IC342
brian.harrington@utoronto.ca

Graeme Hirst
Professor Emeritus
Computer Science
Phone: 416.208.2783
Office: IC469
gh@cs.toronto.edu

Nick Koudas
Professor
Computer Science
Phone: 416.287.7253
Office: IC468
nick.koudas@utoronto.ca

Kaveh Mahdaviani
CLTA Assistant Professor / Mendelzon Visiting Assistant Professor
Computer Science
Phone: 416-208-7043
Office: IC464
mahdaviani@cs.toronto.edu

Michael Molloy
Professor
Department Chair
Computer Science
Phone: 416.287.7201
Office: IC448
michael.molloy@utoronto.ca

Richard Pancer
Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
Computer Science
Phone: 416.287.7679
Office: IC490
richard.pancer@utoronto.ca

Gennady Pekhimenko
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
Phone: 416.287.7208
Office: IC454
gennady.pekhimenko@utoronto.ca

Marcelo Ponce
Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
Computer Science
Phone: 416-208-2768
Office: IC465
m.ponce@utoronto.ca

Alan Rosselet
Associate Professor, Teaching Stream Emeritus
Computer Science
Phone: 416.208.2783
Office: IC469
rosselet@utsc.utoronto.ca

Thierry Sans
Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
Computer Science
Phone: 416-208-5110
Office: IC346
thierry.sans@utoronto.ca

Bianca Schroeder
Professor
Computer Science
Phone: 416.287.7235
Office: IC460
bianca@cs.toronto.edu

Anya Tafliovich
Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
Computer Science
Phone: 416.287.7410
Office: IC472
anya.tafliovich@utoronto.ca

Nandita Vijaykumar
Assistant Professor
Computer Science
Phone:
Office: IC470
nandita@cs.toronto.edu

Disclaimer: All information obtained legally. Nobody is encouraging you to do anything illgal. 
This post is not a form of harrassment or threat to anyone. Take liability for your own actions.