The FULL DOXX Of JUSTINA the online discord polish pedophile residing in Scotland for sending nudes out to pedophiles such as Bunda connoisseur _M and helping out extorting girls while cheating on your real life boyfriend sebastian. Read your fucking information below cunt

-Personal information-

Full name - JUSTYSIA OLIVIA MAGDALENA CYSIOWA WRONSKA

Alias - Justina, Justysia, Cysiowaa, Justyne

Age - 26

Selfie - https://pasteboard.co/FqMQeqBztV20.jpg

Number - +447849539613

Location - Inverness, Scotland

Country Of Birth - Praga, Warszawa, Poland

IRL Boyfriend - Sebastian Kuzma - https://www.facebook.com/sebastian.kuzma.71

Bank - BankOfScot - https://www.bankofscotland.co.uk/ 

Phone provider - O2UK - https://www.o2.co.uk/

Email - justysiaa.cysiowa@gmail.com 

Work - Nail Tech at Jerusha Threading & Henna Art Salon & Nail Garden - Inverness 

Work address - 24 Stephens Brae, Inverness, IV2 3JN, United Kingdom 

Work number - +447774174147

Work Facebook - Jerusha Threading & Henna Art Salon & Nail Garden

Work sites - https://heynailsalons.co.uk/03521626/Jerusha_Threading_&_Henna_Art_Salon_&_Nail_Garden
https://yellow.place/en/jerusha-threading-henna-art-salon-inverness-britain
________________________________

-Social media-

Facebooks - https://www.facebook.com/justysiaaaa (private) 
https://www.facebook.com/justyna.m.wronska 

Snapchat - @cysiowaa

Instagram - @justyneczkaaaaa

Discord - 𝐁𝐚𝐫𝐛𝐢𝐞#1853 

Twitter - https://mobile.twitter.com/cysiowaa?lang=ar 

Viber - +447849539613

Plato - Enchiii
________________________________

-Family-

Family Photo - https://pasteboard.co/AM1RjLbVxspn.jpg 


EDTYA WRONSKA - https://www.facebook.com/edyta.wronska.98 (mother) 

KRYZYSTOF WRONSKI - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011481768727 (father) 

LUKASZ WRONSKI - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100053338669524 (brother) 

IWONA WRONSKA - https://www.facebook.com/iwona.wronska.77 (aunt) 

SEBASTIAN KUZMA - https://www.facebook.com/sebastian.kuzma.71

TERESA KUZMA - https://www.facebook.com/teresa.kuzma.77 (boyfriends mother) 

ANNA OLDAK (KUZMA) - https://www.facebook.com/anna.kuzma.12 (boyfriends sister)
________________________________

-Close people-

Pawel Mroczkowski - https://www.facebook.com/pawel.mroczkowski.5686 
Monika Zimna - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100064839903024 
Piotr Kacperski - https://www.facebook.com/piotr.kacprrski.1. Mario Marcin - https://www.facebook.com/Arkadio.Marcin 
Adrian Zawisza (Praski) - https://www.facebook.com/adrian.zawisza.165 
Magdalena Wijata - https://www.facebook.com/magdalena.stanik.58 
Lukasz Jakub - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100074310258460 
Irena Garbowski - https://www.facebook.com/irena.garbowska 
Mia Elder - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100013014906575 
Piotr Katyl - https://www.facebook.com/hamelek 
Wioleta Rosenau - https://www.facebook.com/wioleta.rosenau 
Clare Allan - https://www.facebook.com/clare.allan.355 
Shania Forrest - https://www.facebook.com/shania.forrest.96 
Wiktoria Marek - https://www.facebook.com/normalnaakcjagosciu 
Denise Macdonald - https://www.facebook.com/denise.macdonald.7505 
Kalina Jakubowski - https://www.facebook.com/kalina.jakubowska.56 
Marek Samuel Williams - https://www.facebook.com/marek.cyganek.71 
Caitlin Macintosh - https://www.facebook.com/caitlin.macintosh 
Emily Moir - https://www.facebook.com/emily.moir.98 
Lukasz Lewczuk (Munio) - https://www.facebook.com/Muniowsky
Georginalouise Cooper - https://www.facebook.com/georgiinacooper 
________________________________

-Close peoples numbers-

+48 504 449 584
+1 (678) 644 7435
________________________________

--DOXXED BY SCHUTZ--