Olle Emanuel Sandberg
City: Linköping
Address: Skålpundgatan 34, 587 39 Linköping
Number: +46 70-672 07 11
Emails:
olle.sandberg@umea.se
olle.sandberg@dinbox.se
ollsan223@nyamunken.se


Mom: Catharina Sandberg
Date of birth: 1973-03-28
Age: 47 years
Emails:
catharina.sandberg@sh.se
catharina.sandberg@rabt.se
catharina.sandberg@nbv.se

Dad: Johan Sandberg
Date of birth: 1972-08-19
Age: 48
Emails:
info@bdumusic.se
jjoohhaann@bahnhof.se
sandberg.johan@lkab.com
johan@visualbrand.se
johan.sandberg@seb.se
johan.sandberg@ronneby.se
johan.sandberg@ncc.se
johan.sandberg@lekolar.com
johan.sandberg@kuehne-nagel.com
johan.sandberg@innovasjonnorge.no
johan.sandberg@gcc.rsagroup.com
johan.sandberg@forsakringskassan.se
johan.sandberg@ericsson.com
johan.sandberg@emersonprocess.com
johan.sandberg@bp.com
johan.sandberg@apicasystems.com
johan.sandberg@advant.se
johan.sandberg@aga.se
j.sandberg@jfhillebrand.com
johan.sandberg@freudenberg.com
johan.sandberg@schiller.ch

Passwords:
e468xxxx
BackaKvarn
buster123
jagedum


Sister: Emma Sandberg
Date of birth: 2001-11-09
Age: 18
Emails:
emma_sandberg@live.se
emmas789@live.se
emma.sandberg@malmo.se
emma.sandberg@flysas.com
emma.sandberg@philips.com
emma.sandberg@star.srl
emma.sandberg@telenorconnexion.com
emma.sandberg@elev.ga.ntig.se
emma.sandberg@skurup.se
emmasandberg@hotmail.se
rocknrollbritta@live.se

Passwords:
fisckhuvud1133
gross73
elias

Vehicles:

Suzuki    Splash 1.2    2013    Sandberg, Johan Anders

Volkswagen    Sharan 2.0 TDi 4Motion    2016    Sandberg, Anna Catharina

IPs:

Database: [CosmicPVP IPs Part 2]
Username: Nugget_Knuckles
UUID: fd7817ba-44d2-49f8-8891-79bc0947b4f9
IP: 82.96.28.82

__________________________________________

Database: [Desteria IPs]
Username: mcmess
UUID: fd7817ba-44d2-49f8-8891-79bc0947b4f9
IP: 155.4.131.194

__________________________________________

Database: [Desteria IPs]
Username: mcmess
UUID: fd7817ba-44d2-49f8-8891-79bc0947b4f9
IP: 82.96.28.48

__________________________________________

Database: [Desteria IPs]
Username: mcmess
UUID: fd7817ba-44d2-49f8-8891-79bc0947b4f9
IP: 82.96.29.1

__________________________________________

Database: [FaithfulMC IPs Sept 2020]
Username: O11E
UUID: fd7817ba-44d2-49f8-8891-79bc0947b4f9
IP: 82.96.28.82

__________________________________________

Database: [InvasionPVP IPs]
Username: Nugget_Knuckles
UUID: fd7817ba-44d2-49f8-8891-79bc0947b4f9
IP: 69.21.70.89

- His discord: olle.#0004
- His MC https://namemc.com/profile/O11E
Reason:
Weird TNT Tag E-boy.
Ego bigger than my cock