ClanVV3 Rules this shit.
http://clanvv3.com/

Accounts jacked in the process:
http://tumblr.muse.mu/
https://www.facebook.com/pages/MATT-BELLAMY/63737395119
@MuseDatabase

Most of the passwords I changed to: GrilledBacon


EmailAddress,FirstName,LastName,LastLogin,FirstLogin,Quota,TwoFactorAuthEnrolled
"13fanssaopaulo@muse.mu","13fans","saopaulo","20140408","20140408",0,false,
"abuseemails@muse.mu","Report","Abuse","20140305","20110420",0,false,
"alex@muse.mu","Alex","Wall","20140803","20140226",6,false,
"alexanderhamilton@muse.mu","Alexander","Hamilton","20140803","20100517",0,false,
"anacharsiscloots@muse.mu","Anacharsis","Cloots","20100524","20100517",0,false,
"apps@muse.mu","Sleep","God","20140803","20140803",0,false,
"board@muse.mu","Muse","Messageboard","20140803","20090714",0,false,
"charlotte@muse.mu","Charlotte","Neal","0","0",0,false,
"chris@muse.mu","Chris","Wolstenholme","0","0",0,false,
"competitions@muse.mu","Muse","Competitions","20140803","20100901",8,false,
"corneliusdepauw@muse.mu","Cornelius","de Pauw","20140803","20100517",0,false,
"crus@muse.mu","Crusader","DaAllah","0","0",0,false,
"dom@muse.mu","Dom","Howard","0","0",0,false,
"durandal@muse.mu","Durandal","IsGod","20140802","20140802",0,false,
"e@muse.mu","e","god","20140803","20140803",0,false,
"ebay@muse.mu","Muse","Ebay","20140803","20110323",0,false,
"europe.submissions@muse.mu","europe","submissions","20140803","20100516",1,false,
"finland.submissions@muse.mu","finland","submissions","20100519","20100416",0,false,
"france.submissions@muse.mu","france","submissions","20100519","20100416",1,false,
"friedrichgottliebklopstock@muse.mu","Friedrich Gottlieb","Klopstock","20100524","20100517",0,false,
"glen@muse.mu","Glen","Rowe","20140803","20140303",0,false,
"help@muse.mu","muse.mu","help","20140803","20090216",6,false,
"info@muse.mu","Sam","Sparrow","20140802","20140802",0,false,
"italy.submissions@muse.mu","italy","submissions","20100519","20100416",0,false,
"jeremybentham@muse.mu","Jeremy","Bentham","20140803","20100517",0,false,
"josephpriestley@muse.mu","Joseph","Priestley","20140803","20100517",0,false,
"josh@muse.mu","White","White","0","0",0,false,
"kev@muse.mu","Kev","Dew","20140803","20090714",1,false,
"kfc@muse.mu","Chicken","Nuggets","0","0",0,false,
"ludwigvanbeethoven@muse.mu","Ludwig","van Beethoven","20120405","20100517",0,false,
"matt@muse.mu","Matt","Bellamy","20140803","20091214",0,false,
"missblee@muse.mu","Miss","Blee","20140803","20090714",0,false,
"museapp@muse.mu","Muse","App","20100302","20100226",0,false,
"mystichealers@muse.mu","Mystic","Healers","20140803","20080808",0,false,
"niall@muse.mu","Sam","Sparrow","20140802","20140802",0,false,
"norway.submissions@muse.mu","norway","submissions","20100519","20100416",0,false,
"olly@muse.mu","olly","olly","20140802","20140802",0,false,
"programme.questions@muse.mu","programme","submissions","20100510","20100510",0,false,
"rahbehindthescenes@muse.mu","Muse","2008","20081022","20080820",0,false,
"rahhiddenfootage@muse.mu","Sam","Sparrow","20081022","20081017",0,false,
"reportabuse@muse.mu","Report","Abuse","20100602","20100602",0,false,
"reviewtheresistance@muse.mu","Muse","Comp","20090820","20090814",0,false,
"robertburns@muse.mu","Robert","Burns","20140803","20100517",0,false,
"s@muse.mu","fag","got","20140802","20140802",0,false,
"sam@muse.mu","Sam","Sparrow","20140803","20080710",14,false,
"shopsupport@muse.mu","Muse","Shop Support","20140803","20090609",10,false,
"showbizis10@muse.mu","Showbiz","Is 10","20091007","20091003",0,false,
"sleep@muse.mu","The","God","0","0",0,false,
"spain.submissions@muse.mu","spain","submissions","20100521","20100416",0,false,
"sperm@muse.mu","Sperm","Sperm","0","0",0,false,
"sweden.submissions@muse.mu","sweden","submissions","20100519","20100416",0,false,
"switzerland.submissions@muse.mu","switzerland","submissions","20100504","20100416",0,false,
"sxsw@muse.mu","SX","SW","20100318","20100313",0,false,
"test@muse.mu","test","test","20090810","20090807",0,false,
"testtest@muse.mu","Sam","Sparrow","20090809","20090808",0,false,
"thenetherlands.submissions@muse.mu","thenetherlands","submissions","20100504","20100416",0,false,
"thomaspaine@muse.mu","Thomas","Paine","20140803","20100517",0,false,
"tipsy@muse.mu","Tipsy","Tipsy","0","0",0,false,
"tom@muse.mu","Tom","Kirk","20140803","20140803",0,false,
"tourportraits@muse.mu","Tour","Portraits","20140803","20091001",7,false,
"uk.submissions@muse.mu","uk","submissions","20100504","20100416",1,false,
"websitetest2@muse.mu","Sam","Sparrow","20090708","20090708",0,false,
"websitetest@muse.mu","Sam","Sparrow","20090709","20090708",0,false,
"williamwilberforce@muse.mu","William","Wilberforce","20100524","20100517",0,false,
"wrappingpaper@muse.mu","wrapping","paper","20140803","20091216",1,false,